living alone

It is true that many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. lives.In my opinion, there are both benefits and drawbacks of living alone. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of living alone.

In the one hand, living alone have some benefit. Firstly, it make people more independent. For example, when people live alone, they will learn how to cooking, do housework or make money for pay cost of living. As a result, they are more adult than people who living with their family. Secondly, they will feel more free and can do everything they want because of this does not disturbing others. For example, they can sing, dance, play games everytime they want. Lastly, they can choose location of the rents house nearly their company or their school, so it very convenient to go work or go to school.

In the other hand, living alone have some disadvantages. Firstly, people who live alone may feel lonely. It very saddest when they face with difficult problems and no one help them. They miss out on the emotional support and daily conversation that family or flatmates can provide. Secondly, the renting price or price of new house is very expensive, they may not enough money to pay for them.

In conclusion, the trend choosing to live alone nowadays have both benefit and drawback. But in my opinion, the advantages of living alone is more than drawback.