sky train

In recent years, building sky train has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that building sky train has many benefits. However, others said building sky train has many drawbacks. In my opinion, I think both views have their own merits. Discuss below are several reasons in favor of my perspectives.

First and foremost, the people should recognize building sky train has many advantages. Firstly, It is convenient for people to transport. Sky train has a way on the traditional way so it can move very fast. We can save a lot of time by going to work. Secondly, when going by sky train, we cannot get into a traffic jam. If we going to work by motorbike or car, we can take a lot of time to move because there are too many vehicles. Finally, going a sky train is very cheap. I think that it is cheaper than going by car or motorbike.

On the other hand, building sky train also has some disadvantages. For example, building a sky train is very very expensive for our country. It takes a lot of money as well as workers for building this. That is only suitable for improved countries.Besides, in some situation, it is not convenient for us. The train stations can be too far from our houses so we have to move to the stations by other vehicle. It costs for us to do this. Moreover, building sky trains can cover the sky in the city. We cannot enjoy the blue sky when we look up.

In conclusion, building the sky train has many benefits as well as drawbacks. Its disadvantages should be taken into account. People should take advantage of the pros and minimize the icon of this issue.