computer games

In recent years, the computer games has become a broad issue to the general public. Some people believe that the computer games have many benefits. However, others said that they have many drawbacks.In my opinion, I think both views have several merits. Discuss below are some reasons in favor of my perspectives.

First and foremost, the people should recognize that the computer games have many advantages. Firstly, the computer games make us learn very a lot of knowledge about the world. We can learn about culture of other countries through computer games. Even we may study English with the games is builded by English speaking countries. Besides, the computer games can improve our skills. It makes increase our memory or speed hands faster. We must use our brain when we play computer games so this is very good for us.

On the other hand, there are several argument against to statement that the computer games have some advantages. They said them to be harmful for us. Firstly, we may spend too much time on playing computer games and we don’t have enough time to do anything. Further, we cannot live without playing games. This is very dangerous for our public. Moreover, Playing computer games is bad for our health. Looking at the screen makes our eyes be damaged. And the light from the computer is not good for our body.

In conclusion, the computer games have many benefits as well as many drawbacks. We should take disadvantages into account and play computer games suitably.