sk3

Building the sky train has become an integral part of the ongoing discussion in contemporary society. While components of the argument acknowledge the benefits of it, others are totally opposed to its relevance. This essay will evaluate the positive and the negative aspects of this situation and reach a conclusion.

To commence with, Building the sky train has many advantages. The most prominents one is that it improves our transport system. This means that it decreases pressure on other kinds of transport, especially the traditional transportation. To illustrate this point, it is worth mentioning that we know sky train is a modern means of transport, it can contain hundreds people in just one time transfer, as a result, fewer people movement by bus, motorbike, car, etc…Another good point would be that sky train decrease the air pollution compare with others vehicle. With the modern technology of engine, sky train now usually runs by electric, this is a clean energy and disposes less CO2 than petrol gas, which is very common energy used by general transportation.

On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most notable drawback of building the sky train is that it cost a lot of money of government. It is also convincing to realize that our country is still a poor country, and the citizens need to improve many aspects of life instead of this expensive transport. A specific example of this is that 60% population of our country still live in the countryside, which does not need sky trains. Also I want to bring out this point, the government spends so much money to build the sky train for urban people, that maybe not fair with the rurals area, that is a serious aspect of building the sky train.

In conclusion, everything has its pros and cons, and building the sky train is not an exception. Building the sky train has become a crucial part of our life. Hence, efficient use of it should be encouraged, but its abuse should be denouned.