young people

The problem when the young choose to watch entertainment programs instead of educational or news programs has emerged as an integral part of the ongoing discussion of the modern world. This essay will examine the main factors contributing to this problem and propose some feasible remedies.

To commence with, a primary factor underlying the choice of the young is that the entertainment programs are more interactive. The reason for this is that the contents of every show on television always fit with what the young need and want to see. In addition, another undeniable cause is the young do not feel stress compared with when they watch programs which provide information like report or education shows. To illustrate this point, it is worth mentioning that the rating of amusement shows usually higher than formal shows.

The effection of this problem can be enumerated. At first, our young lost information which is important for them, contain current events of our country or in the world, even basic knowledge provided from educational program. Furthermore, they will waste their time for unnecessary shows because entertaining shows often are very long and sometimes dramatic.

In conclusion, the problem the young choose to watch entertainment shows instead of other shows like news or educational shows has become more common. This essay has analyzed the main factor contributing to X and the affection of it. There is a strong possibility that this pattern will persist in the foreseeable future, unless some drastic measures are taken to reverse it