The major cities in the world are growing fast and many problems occur. What are the problems that young people living in cities are faced with? What solutions do you suggest?

Nowadays, along with the development of science and technology, some large cities also grow dramatically in every aspect of life. Although we have to admit the thriving profit from this development, this matter can have an adverse bearing on society, especially on the young generation. This essay will demonstrate the negative impact on this age bracket before outlining some viable/feasible solutions – our main workforce

The fast growth in large cities leads tons of tremendous burden on young people. Firstly, it is supposed that A school of thought holds that young people are easily unemployed because the faster cities develop, the higher qualifications demand. In order to get a well-paid occupation in a renowned company, it is compulsory for young people to have a bachelor's degree, be good at foreign languages as well as other soft skills. Secondly, youngers also face with lack of life conditions. Living in an advanced city that has high life standards creates a huge economic burden for young people because they are required to make some efforts to pay all the bills, even bread and butter things. There will be no spare time for relaxing if young people want to get a better life. All the above take a major contributor to the life full of workload, stress, and frustration. It leads people to the verge of depressions, even suicides.

All the problems from city life evoke an alarm bell waking government as well as company managers, who should consider enacting some policies or pay more attention to help this age group. The government can reduce personal tax, companies can give some chances to youngers to get an appropriate position. Moreover, parents can also take time to share some feelings and give them some advice as long as easing the life burden of their children.

In conclusion, notwithstanding many solutions which society can do for younger, the best solution located at their own intrinsic motivation, they should decrease expectations to be a perfectionist, sometimes letting their hair down to recharge the battery.