The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Lately, residents in rural areas tend to move into the large urban regions, which creates tons of urgent problems in both places. At the same time, finding some measures to solve these problems is becoming a topic of public interest. In this essay, before addressing some practical solutions, I am appointing dozens of viable troubles in two areas.

Many pressing problems occurred when people from mountainous areas decide to live in cities. Firstly, the significant leap in the urban population acts as a precursor to overcrowded. Additionally, overcrowded become a major contributor to the lack of accommodations for all people, the unemployment of youngers. Furthermore, this tendency not only has an adverse bearing on the traffic jams in cities but also indirectly induces air, noise pollution, among others. The detrimental effects also happen in rural regions. When the main workforce moves to live in other environments, nobody takes accountabilities to cultivate the fields. Rural areas will also be a lack of professional labor in education, medical care places. All serious problems take a vital determinant in enlarging the gap between these two places.

Several solutions can be implemented to remedy the aforementioned issues. The government can enact some policies to give some good promotion opportunities to encourage people to turn back to their hometown after graduation. They also should invest to build more factories and companies which provide jobs for people in mountainous areas. Moreover, people in the countryside should pay more attention to create their own business to enhance the potential of their own hometown.

In conclusion, in order to solve totally all the problems in both countryside districts and cities, governments, local authorities along with people need to change their minds and do immediately some practical actions instead of only drawing in the paper.