In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour.

What do you think are the caused of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that every teacher is struggling student demeanor while teenagers are in the school. In my opinion, there are two principal matters and some causes. This essay will discuss main problems and solutions which are based on my thought and experience.

To start with, there are definitely variety of problems when teachers instruct their students during the class. First of all, 'bully' is, I think, the most critical problem among them because teachers hardly figure out a student who is bullied. It happens between students and moreover bullied person is unlikely to inform about bullies. He or she will be revenged. In my certain view, bullies want to show off themselves by teasing other students or they tend to resolve their stress by afflicting others, especially in the adolescent period. To ban bully, instructors should give moral education to bullies in order to acknowledge what behaviours are incorrect. Otherwise, if the class is not useful, as a worst way, let them leave a school. In the other word, teachers should expel them.

The second problem is the use of mobile phone during the class. The mobile phone is too much spread, so it causes that many students do not focus on the subject. They try to use their cell phone to text or watch video through the internet without permission. This issue will connect decreased grade and attention. In addition, they will be addicted to use cellular phone. Students must pay attention to the class. For this, everyone has to submit their own phone before they start the school or students are not allowed to access the internet during school day.

In conclusion, many teachers are suffering to educate from student behaviour these days. In my view, bulling and the use of mobile phone are the most serious problems to them and also to ban those, teachers should give extra class or strong punishment to students.