In this era of technology advancement, things are dramatically changing in each section like transport, communication, education and many others. However, it is a debatable topic that either pen and paper study system is a good medium or smart classes. I am articulating my points of view in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, it is an irrefutable fact that there is always a teacher required who plays a crucial role in primary education. Since teenagers are keen to learn and do ample mistakes and it can be ameliorated by pen and paper system because a tutor can easily invigilate the every individual student. Moreover, there might be chances that pupils will do different errors which is a strenuous task to identify and assist them individually in smart classes.

On the flip side, In the future, science and technology will play a vital role and owing to this it is mandatory that children should be acquainted with the latest technology and learn things smartly. Smart classes have intriguing visualization for puzzels, story and many other subjects which make it alluring and students attract these subjects. Furthermore, another advantage of this system is that it is ecofriendly. Numerous amount of trees have been destroyed for books and copy in in pen and paper study system, However, most of the materials are used in form of data in smart classes.

To recapitulate, taking into account of all the above-mentioned facts, I think children should be taught traditionally in their primary education and after that, they should involve in the smart classes learning system. It will help in their comprehensive growth.