Many people believe that the use of new technology improves lives of employees. Others think it is a disadvantage for them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst some members of the society underscore the importance of the technological advancement for increasing working standard of employees on their work place, however others advocates that introducing these technologies have no convenience to workers. There are rational arguments on both views of this contentious top which will be discussed in details followed by my opinion.

In old days everything was manuel and workers have to struggle a lot to complete their office tasks, but it is evident that modern technology has made employee's life easier by providing advance computers, smartphones and many other new technological gadgets. In this modern era everything is digitalised and nobody nolonger required to spend hours and hours to complete their jobs. As an example, accountants have Microsoft Excel which help them to perform advance calculations in split of a second. Therefore, with the help of technology employees have been able to perfom work wiht a higer accuracy and efficiency.

However, on the flipside of this, technology has made user more monotonus and less creative. It has taken out the thinking capability of the employee who obsessed with technology and will not work thier own initiative and their skills will buried under the skin. For an instant, the very moment employees stranded without computers and softwares they are in a deep trouble and find no-way out due their higher dependancy on machines.

In, my opinion, morden techonology has invade people's lives too much. As result, workers are unable to keep their work and familiy life in balance which has caused lot familiy issues. Work from home concept which enable employee to perfom job function from home, instead of providing benefits it has caused inefficiencies such as a distractions to work and low quality work output.

In conclusion, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy; on balance, it is my firm conviction that undoubtedly, improved technology has provided immense benefits to the working society and It is just the matter of the way how someone utilize it for the betterment of their working lives.