Many people say that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects equally. Others, however, believe that students should spend more time on subjects they like, or are good at. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today school syllabus is contains many subjects and teenagers have to study all of them in order to pass out from the college. Where they have to study least favourite and most favourite subjects and this essay is an attempt to examine both aspects of this issue and evaluate accordingly.

To begin with, it is undoubtedly advantageous if students could concentrate all the subjects equally because it will lay a solid foundation for their future career. As a result if students are well equipped in all subject matters and they will be open up to any job opportunity in the job market where they can step into any field and the companies will be benefited equally from their vast range of knowledge.

However, major drawback of focusing all subjects is students will not get an opportunity to master or be an expert on a subject or on a skill, where they achieve deep and thorough understanding if they concentrate on their desired or skilled subject matters. As an example "Albert Einstein" who is considered as the greatest mind in the century due to his utmost dedication to Quantum Physics.

In my opinion, I believe concentrating on the subjects which are students are good at is more beneficial for them as well as the society. It will leads students for the greatest innovations in the future where as a whole society could benefited. There are plethora of examples from the history such as invention of light bulb, computer and Airplane are only few among them.

To conclude, taking all the above facts into consideration, focusing on students favourite subjects will help to born more brilliant minds for the future.