Many people these days have computer, laptop,telephones at their home for work.do you think working from home more advantages or disadvantages?

Many individuals have electronic devices, for instance, laptops, computers, and telephones in their residence for working purposes. I think, even though there are some disadvantages, however, working from home is more beneficial due to its positive effect on the traffic system and family life.

Firstly, in an overpopulated country, it could be a blessing, if people have opportunities to do their jobs from home, because of extreme traffic, as a result, it takes a large amount of time to reach the office. Eventually, more people will create further problems in the traffic system. For example, if some employee chooses to do their work-related tasks with the help of laptops or computers at their apartment, there will be fewer cars resulting, lesser congestion. So this process has definitely a positive effect on traffic.

Secondly, doing official work from home would be great as an increasing number of families have both working parents who left no time or short amount of time for their children. Consequently, there are high chances family members, especially children, could feel neglected. Moreover, this will have a negative impact on the familial relationship. For a clear example, if one parent could do his/her job online, he/she will more likely to have enough time to spend with family members. In addition, relationship bonding will get stronger. From the personal relationship aspect, this method work from home has greater benefits.

In conclusion, myriad people have electronic communication devices in their home so that, they could do their work from home. I feel this process has a more positive impact than negative impact because it is helpful to the traffic system and it has a tremendous benefit on family life.