there is a increase of noise in our daily life now a days.why is this a problem?what can be done to reduce it

Sound pollution is getting higher day by day due to the advancement of numerous technology. An excessive amount of noise can create severe health issues for both adult and children. It might be impossible to stop this but if the government and the citizen play their own role it can be minimized.

producing disturbance by honking, loud music and so on, could be harmful to human especially for school going children as they are more likely to be the victim of this annoyance. For example, research shows that most of the school student in Bangladesh are somehow suffering from minor or major hearing difficulties. This rate is increasing alarmingly which could be considered as a sign of upcoming disaster as some of these are non-curable diseases.

Reducing the effect of ear-piercing noise is a highly tough job. Neither authorities nor public could fight this issue if they are not sincere with their own responsibilities. The government should start campaigns to raise awareness, whereas citizen should follow the law related to this. For instance, a renowned educational institute encourages their pupil to aware of the hazardous effect of sound pollution. Thus, the amount of loud noise is getting fewer surprisingly in that area. Consciousness is the key to avoid these circumstances.

As polluting sound is more and more common these days, myriad people are going through so many physical injuries regarding listening capacity. Not only an authorized person but also normal civilian should be careful and helpful to decrease this certain issue