Many people think that more having more money will make them happier.

How important is money to happiness?

Large number of people hold the perception that money is the main source of person’ happiness. Money in any form, is the essential part of happy life. This essay will discuss both points and close with my opinion.

To embark upon, having the ability to buy whatever, one could be more psychological strong with this satisfaction that causes refreshing and happier behavior. With lot of money, person can buy luxurious car, expensive house and other artificial materials, that all are play vital role to make one moody and happy. Moreover, it seems that traveling and meeting with different people also have influence towards the joyful life but all this possible with cash. For example, in the article published in the Times clearly stated that average income family are worried and does not have enough money to go for vacation, that causes some mental disorders.

It is clear that all happiness could not be bought with money but it is true that some worries and problems could be rectified with money. The necessity of money is unavoidable in many terms. Wealth is part of the person’s life happiness because some believe to give charity is the way to make them inner happy. Addition to this, health is the major part of the person’s wellbeing, if anyone have medical problems, now almost every disease could be healed with in short time of period. Therefore, value of money have significant impact to one’s happiness.

In conclusion, it is unquestionable that money does not play any role towards the happiness because one can purchase and enjoy their life with money that cause more happiness. I strongly agree that without or few money, person could be live with stress and strain but one will lack of happiness.