Many people think that having more money will make them happier.

How important is money to happiness?

In all times money has been the most important aspect in people’s life. Nowadays enormous amount of humans believe that a bank account with infinite reserve of money is a key to be happy. I totally agree with the idea that money provides happiness.

Firstly, when human has a huge amount of money-this will lead to a better life. It means that this a person is going to relax till the end of their life, travel all around the world, meet new people and enjoy the life. In addition, this individual can aid people who are in need. Thus, money is a way to live and enjoy the improved life, and also you may provide aid to destitute people.

Secondly, money leads to a wealthy life, where a human can buy everything. This means that exorbitantly expensive goods are accessible to you and you can purchase them in any time you want. According to this, this human is going to have the most perfect life with a lot of superb things. Therefore, money is a key to be wealthy and happy, with perfect houses, luxury cars and interesting experiences in life.

To conclude I would say that reaching this type of life is considered very hard, and you have to opt to overwork everyday, have no time on yourself, only when you leave something behind, you will gain something new.