Some parents believe that football is not good for their children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that children should not be allowed to play football by their parents. I completely disagree with this statement and believe that football creates a lot of problems both for children and parents.

Playing football can lead you to serious injuries. This is because football considered to be an active and dangerous game in which there are many players. For example sportsman can break leg or flex a muscle.

Also I want to mention that you need to train a lot to be a professional footballer. It means that you have to train everyday to be cool, but even this does not guarantee that you will play for the popular club. So you can play all your life and will not attain anything. For example I have a couple of friends who are playing football since they were around 6-7 years, and that still play not so good in the same club, but the most popular footballers already were in good teams when they were 17, but my friends still did not attain anything.

I strongly disagree with the idea that parents should allow their kids to play football. It is so dangerous game with a lot of disadvantages. And I think that it is a huge wasting of time. This is not justified in any way