One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think advantages of this outweigh disadvantages?

High life expectancy is one of the factors, which all countries in the world want to obtain. Extended life is a result of the scientific achievement of the last twenty or thirty years. Although prolonging life expectancy leads to the problems of overpopulation, I believe that humanity with a long life provides crucial advantages.

Discovering new ways to fight terminal illnesses such as cancer or hypertension affects magnification life on every person in the world. Overpopulation is one of the biggest problems, because in 2020 there are approximately 7 billion people are living on the planet called the Earth. In Asia, especially in China, about two billion people try to coexist on the mainland where this country is located. A few years ago, the Chinese government had accepted the law, which has restricted having more than two children in a family. In other words, if the Chinese government had not passed the law, the Chinese population would have grown rapidly.

Homo sapiens definitely is one of the precious and unique species on the Blue planet. Every person wants his close relative to live as long as possible. Most people value every second in their life to share with someone very close. Scientists, writers, doctors and a dozen people who have achieved something must continue their way in a happy future. Scientific advancement provides opportunities to develop new technologies that expand human-being life. This is why the importance of medical advances' promotion will be helpful for human race.

In conclusion, the necessity of new ways to medical care is what allows the generations to live longer.