Many people think that the most important things in life are free (i.e. they cannot be bought). Do you agree or disagree?

Without a freedom, life is nothing. Not only the human being, any living being wants and seek freedom to have their own life. Some people argue that, most important requirement in life is free. I also, totally agreed on the argument while pointing out main constrain to get desired freedom on current context.

To begin with, happiness is the ultimate goal of everyone’s life. Happiness is coming from many ways form person to person, but to gain the real happiness with the family members or his/her own, good relax mind is much more important. The mind will create or destroy the happiness. However, free life makes free mind. In addition, freedom generates new ideas and indirectly help to long-life health. Further, the main concern, which lead to civil crisis, is lack of mutual bonding among each other. Lack of free time to deal with each other is the main cause.

On the other hand, current competitive environment, everything is relied on money. Therefore, people have to earn much more targeting good sustainable economy for their children’s. To cater the burning requirement, every person is engaged in a 100m race on their own life sacrificing the freedom. For example, People doing extra hour work or part time jobs to find living cost. Even though people think, freedom cannot be bought, without having buying power; people don’t have real happiness, which originates from the free life.

Considering the above facts, free life is more important to have satisfactory life. However, target is hinder by economy crisis. Therefore, I believe that, freedom can enjoy as a true freedom only with the good sustainable economy. But as human, should balance the life with giving high priority on own free life. Nor life without having a free live.