Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the causes people do this? Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?

It is believed that there are number of people who incessantly make an effort to look like adolescents, despite of having old age. There are several reasons behind this trend and although, it is a good thing, there are few demerits. This essay will narrate both the statements.

To commence with, younger age will make a huge positive impact on personal relationships. In other words, of people look young then, their private bonding with other humans will not only be augmented but also made stronger as well as well maintained. For example, people especially females always admire young people compare to older ones. Additionally, people have a psychology that they can not accept the old look because people have a fear of isolation from society. Hence for this reason they try to look young. Moreover, plethora of professions demand young people rather than old due to better capability. Therefore, sometimes for a better sustainbility at job, people try to look young than their actual age. So, these are the cardinal causes why people do not want to show their real age.

Furthermore, it is beneficial for people due to some reasons. Firstly, in order to look younger externally, they unconsciously make their overall life-style healthier. Secondly, they will gradually develop a positive thinking because of having perks of young life. Thirdly, people will live a physically healthy life that will keep them exempted from various diseases. However, efforts that will have to be given to look young is an arduous task as well as it is expensive. In addition to that, if people fail in their efforts, it will make them depressed, though, I believe that it is a good thing.

In conclusion, younger age will affect the overall health of individuals positively and undoubtedly, I believe that it will bring more benefits to human beings and it is recommended that people should try different ways to look adolescent.