Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

It is true that the workers nowadays spend extremely little of time on exercise, which lead to popular of the health issues in the community of officers.

In first place, living in a hustle and bustle life style will seize the free time of people, especially working people. Normally, workers have to work at least 8 or 9 hours per day with full of stress tasks. Finally, by the end of the day, they are so exhausted that they do not want to do exercise. Second, Instead of getting the hard exercise, people tend to watch films or play game for relaxing. As the result, they get familiar with their habits and feel hard to start a training.

To solve this problems, It is important to change the mindset of staffs. The staffs should learn the massive advantage of exercise such as decrease the possibility of sickness and increase the transmission of organs … Companies and government should cooperate to build a campaign to raise the movement of getting exercise for staff. In parallel, Reducing the working time and providing the more facility that worker can easily to approach, may be the effective ways. Every company should have their own gym room for staff, so that workers can get exercise when they have free time and right after works.

In conclusion, It will be a significant healthy issues for a country in the future if the number of working people not getting exercise is increasing day by day. However companies and government could stop this phenomenon by acting from now on.