Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

Most of the working people not doing exercise in their working days or even in their leisure time and have health problems as a result. This essay will discuss the main reasons why many working people not doing adequate workouts including that they are not able to spend time and their less awareness on healthcare. This essay will also suggest solutions to this problem including managing time and improving passion towards healthcare.

Working persons not having sufficient physical activities because of not managing time properly and not consider their health until they face health illnesses. Nowadays, people working on long hours due to their job nature and do not take much care of their physical fitness. For example, 73% of todays’ generation suffers from obesity because of their less physical activities. This often results in health illnesses because of not spending much time on physical workouts.

People need to know how to manage time for improving their fitness. Initially, they may prepare a time chart for practicing exercise time management. Also, people can attend health fitness webinars given by experts to increase their passion for fitness. A recent study says that people who are doing workouts for one hour daily will get sick rarely. Therefore, to avoid health sicknesses, one must do exercise regularly.

In conclusion, working folks not doing enough workouts on their weekdays and suffer from physical illnesses as a result. This essay discussed the reasons why working people not able to do the exercise properly. This essay also suggested that the solutions to this problem are twofold: to manage exercise time and to improve desire towards fitness.