Some people think that the government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Many people wish for free education around the world. It is argued that government needs to provide free education from lower classes to higher classes while others argue that at least the higher education fee should be paid. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why the government should provide free education at each level.

In my opinion, all countries’ governance requires to grant costless schooling and higher studies so that all children should get educated at each level. Some poor children stopped their studies only at the school level because of their inability to pay the higher studies fees. A recent study says that the number of degree holders increases from 63% to 74% all over the world because many countries provide free study to all stages of children. For example in India, the number of degree holders is incredibly high in 2020 far better off than two decades because the government declares and processes many free scholarships to students nowadays. In short, education should be granted free of cost to all grade children.

Some people say that university education fees should be paid on their own. If all students depend on free education in government colleges the demand will be increased. There are many private and some of the government colleges introduced different updated courses right now. So, the children who are able to pay can be utilized the opportunity given by the colleges. While paying the fees, the organization can provide better infrastructure, transport facilities, and a good salary to staff. For example, currently, 75% of the people wish to join the self-finance courses in private colleges because of the infrastructure facilities. In brief, students can pay for their university education to acquire better facilities and worthy education.

In conclusion, the authority of the nation should encourage colleges to offer free education to all grades of children and some students who can pay the tuition fees can exploit the self-finance courses. To my view, all grades of children need to get costless education to increase the number of graduates in each country.