Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many people increasingly suffering from stress-related sicknesses. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related illnesses including working on late nights and worrying about something. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including managing work time and changing the mind into some hobbies.

Many people working on late nights due to job pressure. Some people are worried about problems that they are facing due to family-related issues. People place themselves under pressure to complete the work daily. Besides, they do not know to handle family problems. For example, software engineers need to complete and deploy the particular task on that day itself. Moreover, these people are worrying that they can’t spend time with their family because of work pressure. This often results in suffering from sicknesses because they are working on long late nights and not able to balance work and family life.

People should learn to know that how to manage work-time and try to involve their mind in several hobbies to mitigating stress-related problems. People need to realize that they are not only born to work but also to enjoy life. Furthermore, they should know managing work-life balance and occupy themselves into recreation events such as family time, exercise, yoga, swimming, etc. Recent research found that people, who travel, spend time with their family, and doing physical activities have overcome the burnout state. Therefore, to reduce work time pressure and unusual sorrows, one must include a better ratio of work and rest.

In conclusion, in todays’ fast-moving world more and more people are becoming ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed how stress is caused by working on late nights and unnecessary worries. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to manage work time and to involve the mind in refreshment actions.