It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and society.

Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that individuals are needed to be motivated to do their wedding before they turn 30 while this is good for one and the other of the single person and public. This essay agrees with this statement because people should look after their responsibilities at the right time to avoid unnecessary problems.

Citizens should do their marriage at the correct age so that they can ensure their life duties perfectly. Firstly, if individuals get nuptial within the age of 30, they will look at their children’s education, habits, and career properly. Moreover, they can plan their lifetime savings, and buying assets with their life partner properly. A recent study says that people who have entered into wedding commitment at an earlier stage are being lived happily even after their retirement.

Sometimes the people who got wedded after the age of 30 will inevitably face some issues throughout their life. Some late married couples are never getting child blessing and this problem leads them to apply for divorce. Recent reports declared by the Civilization body of the Madurai high court say that 69% of the break-up cases are happening due to the reasons are twofold: the late union of couples and pairs who do not have child blessing.

To conclude, persons who have committed in the nuptials at the right period are being existed joyfully so that they can neglect unneeded issues in their lifespan.