many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result.

why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem?

Exercise, which helps an individual to stay alive and kicking, is being ignored by a plethora of masses during not only their working days but also during their nonworking days as well, and have myriad repercussions on health due to the same.

At the outset, employed individuals often neglect workingout because they usually get mentally and physically exhausted by their jobs due to which they don't have any energy left to do some exercise. Doctors, for instance, spend most of the time running in different wards doing operations, checking and many more, which consume all of their mental and physical power and as a consequence prefers relaxing and rejuvenating themselves in lieu of working out and therefore has adverse effects on their health. That is why, due to the backbreaking day at work and hence dearth of energy, masses choose not to exercise.

On the other hand, are there any possibilities to ameliorate the same? Certainly, there are; First of all, by exercising in the morning one can add workout in his routine as during that time a person's mind is fresh and is physically relaxed and energetic. To cite an example, a survey conducted by the Hindu, one of the most authentic newspapers of India, elucidated that people who work out in the morning are less likely to skip their workout as compared to the others who devote evenings for their exercise. Apart from this, joining a gym can also be proved very useful as one can get incentive from other folks sweating there. Hence, by making such changes, one can inculcate the habit of working out.

To conclude, although both physical and mental exhaustion from work is responsible for skipping exercise for working masses, making workout first task of the day and by becoming a member of the gym can add workout in the schedules of employed individuals.