The media is increasing interest in famous people who have ordinary background, why do think people are interested in the lives of famous people? Do you think this is a good thing?

The media has changed our daily life, in the same way the life of wellknown people, by giving them more importance, especially those who have high credentials, consequently, people following them, because they are inspiring, and motivating from them, also there are who watching them just by curiosity. From my point of view this is a good thing.

First of all, the development of social media has transformed to make our life easier, faster in getting with the others, moreover, it made the whole world smaller. Therefore, individuals can easily follow outstanding people, such as, personal blogs, musicians, actors, fitness trainers, and writers , because they are inspiring and learning from them. For example, from my oun experience I follow opera because she is always makes me feel strong and face issues no matter how it big.

In the other hand, it seems to me that people are interested to follow lives of celebrities by curiosity, as we know that most of celebrities are rich, they spend money in purchasing expensive clothes,and accessories, in additional, they are often travelling to discover places around the world. For instante, family of anassala, last September they posted video of their party in Dubai in Burdj KHalifa on YouTube, they reached millions followers because of that vedio, and I should montion that am among the viewers who watched the vedio by curiosity.

From my point of view, following lives of famous people is not bad, firstly, because motivational people make others feel the sence of fulfilment, and make them see the reality, and the right way to persuade. Secondly, watching their journeys allow depressed people to discharge negative thoughts, and make things interesting.

To sum up, I believe strongly that the development of media has changed people's lives to the better way, to inspire and learn from famous people.