The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before. what are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions you can suggest.

The internet has changed many habits in our daily life, even the information how it has published and used. this constantly brings issues such as waste of time management, and unhealthy habits, however, there are differents methods which can be adopted to solve these problems.

First of all, the technological development brought a lot of devices which make our life economic, easier, and faster,such as, cleaning robots, electrical cars, and computers which are connected to the internet, mainly became indispensable in our days. Despite the fact that, there are many problems related to the internet. First,the most serious one is the lack of time management, for example, if the individual is waiting for an important e-mail or Skype call, he will waste his time only in checking his accounts. Secondly, spending a lot of time surfing in the internet brings negative effects on children's development,for instant, sitting in one place for a long time increache the chance of obesity, weaken in muscles and joints, and multiple studies suggest that it can even cause weaken in eyesight, moreover it can affect their emotional intelligence for instance, studies shows that many young people skip their studies or scholl and choose surfing in the internet instead.

To avoid these negative effects, parents should began at first by updating the schedule of their kids in way they do research in one hour or two in maximum, secondly encourage them to practice outside activities, above all, they should check the websites visited by their children, and block the inuseful ones.

To sum up, internet has many Bad effects, however parents should take precautions to avoid these effects.