Media is more and more paying attention to famous people like sports persons, models and actors, despite the fact they belong to simple families and became successful after years of hard work . Why do you think people take so much interest in others lives? Do you think it is positive thing?

Media had changed our daily life, by increasing interest in famous people. However, they achieved success after putting efforts in order to change theirs situation. There are several reasons why individuals are paying attention towards celebrities, such as, inspiration, motivation, or curiosity. From my point of view, this has a good impact on the society.

First of all, the development of social media has transformed, to make our life easier and faster in getting in touch with the others. Moreover, it made the whole world smaller. Therefore, persons can easily follow outstanding people among others, public bloggers, musicians, sport trainers, writers, because they get inspiration and motivation and learning from them as well. For example, from my oun experience, I'm following American author, and motivational speaker Tonny Robbins on social media, because he changed my life , also teached me how to be happy in life. In other hand, human interest in others lives specially celebrities, because most of them are rich, spend a lot of money in buying expensive clothes, in additional, they travel to discover famous palaces around the world. For instance, NASSAL's family spent a fortune in Burdj Khalifa last September, they made a party for their baby, and they posted it on YouTube, as results, they reached millions followers in one day on social media. I should say that iam among the viewers who watched the vedio just by curiosity.

In my point of view, giving attention for famous people has a good impact on our life. Firstly, motivational people make theirs followers feel the sence of fulfilment, and make them see the reality, and the right way to persuade. Secondly, watching theirs journeys allow depressed people to discharge negative thoughts, and make things interesting. Moreover, give them positive energy to face theirs obstacles .

To sum up, I believe strongly that simple individuals follow wellknown people, because they are inspiring and learning from them, which has positive influence on normal people's lives.