These days ,people work in more than one job and often change career several times during their life ,what are advantages and disadvantages of this ?

Currently, individuals excercise many kind of professions, and during theirs career most of them switch to other job. This is certainly makes theirs career path adventurous, however, there are also some significants downsides to this practice.

First of all, changing jobs can be positive, if you get the opportunity to gain experience and skills, for example, for those who are working in IT, the new environment will help them to learn new programs which current company do not provide. Gaining new skills will make you valuable employee, moreover, will help to open doors for new jobs opportunities. Secondly, switching to other job can be a great chance to advance in your career and earn a good pay. Some people are struggling to get new promotion in their current job, so, changing companies might be a solution to move forward in your career path.

In other hand, the negatives of changing jobs, firstly, the employer might hesitate before hiring you, because, he won't hire an employee who will work for one, or two years then he will left the company. Also, employers are looking for employees who will build theirs career with the same organisation. Secondly, recruiters might be worry about your judgement and personality,

because, those are changing a lot theirs job have reputation for being volatile, and flighty. For example, studies show that 35% of person in America have lack to find a new job, because, they changed several time theirs career path.

To sum up, changing jobs have a positive and negative sides, however, individuals should know how the build theirs career without failing.