Modern chlidren are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. what its causes and solution.

Indubitably, a paradigm shift has been noted in consumption pattern of people. In this contemporary era, obesity is a burning issue and has increased at an alarming rate among children. Apparently, modernization and westernization is to be blamed for this universal phenomenon. However, it can be clearly eradicated provided slew of remedial measures are taken up.

Fundamentally, the predominant factors that evidently trigger it can be observed. First and foremost, going to the unexpected changes in lifestyle of people there is a prolific increase of sedentary living in children which substantially contribute in stimulating reduced physical activity. Henceforth, young-lings confront the potential problem of gaining excessive weight. According to BBC, a recent research on children revealed that as a result of less manual work there undergoing plethora of diseases due to overweight. Secondly, consumption of junk food is another prominent factor in promoting fact in young ones. Subsequently, the easy availability of fast food and the large variety of food captivate the attention of children resultantly they get more inclined to consume these types of products. Consequently, fast food is rich in carbohydrates and fat and contributes to significant rise in gaining weight. Thirdly, although being the child every person has sweet tooth, sugary products are of paramount significance in inclusive weight gain of young ones.

Nevertheless, some potential measures if adopted can curb this menace. Chiefly, is introducing more physical exercise at school a viable solution for obese children? Certainly Yes! Ostensibly, when physical work will be promoted in children during their school hours it will act as a key influencing tool in making them fit. Moreover, parents should monitor what their children at eating. To vindicate, guardians should ensure that their offspring consume healthy and nutritious food which will benefit their sound health. In addition to this, awaring about a child the dismal consequences of things which should be avoided by them can act as a vital element in sweeping away the issue of increased fat.

Suffice to say, the world has witnessed plethora of new advancements out of which massive obesity is a growing concern. Even though, with modern lifestyle various types of diseases have also emerged. It is undeniable facts that reduced work out, high consumption of junk food and sugary products are crime reasons behind the tremendous that among children. However it can be resolved by triggering physical workout in schools and creating awareness about the catastrophic effect of consuming fatty and sugary products.