Most countries allow 18 years old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow it at this age, while other think that the age to start driving should be at least 25. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Many country has a law that youngsters can drive a car at the age of 18. One group of people agreed with this view-point, where as others suggest that, car learning age should be at least 25 years. Both the views are discussed furher before providing my opinion.

To begin with, at the age of 18 person is enough mature and near to start the higher studies. At that time car provides a proper facilities for transportation to go to the high school or collage. Also, it becomes convenient for students who pull the car with friends. Moreover, nowadays cab facilities are increasing very fast. Young people like to use it as well as cab service generats employment as a driver. So, many youngsters can get the benefit of job if they know to drive a car.

On the other hand, some people have objection with the age, and suggesting that starting age should be 25 to drive a car. They beleive that at the age of 18 young people do not have proper maturity to drive a car. The chances of accident as well as britch of traffic rules can increase in heavy amount. Poeple of 25 year and above have sufficient knowledge about car and traffic rules, so thay can drive and park a car properly in the area where many people moving.

In conclusion, I have percepsion that if the proper guidance about the car driving and traffi rules provided to the young people can be helpful for them to learn a car. However, mature driver is a first prioty of the nation to maintain traffic and people on the road.