The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

While in the past the most essential facet of a vocation used to be the amount of money people could earn out of it, the recent decades has seen a rise in the importance of other aspects which come along with a job. However, although there are many important factors for a job to make it attractive to the potential candidates, I strongly believe that financial issue is still the most important one.

The most appealing factors for a job, aside money matters, are job satisfaction, continued employment, and capabilities of promotion. Being interested and enthusiastic about what a person does at work is playing an important role in general content that one has in their vocation. It goes without saying that people prefer to love the kind of job that they are doing rather than being forced to do it. Another important item is having a secure job. They do opt for a permanent job if possible instead of choosing a job which they cannot rely on it for their living long-term. The last but not the least important item is promotion. Like in every other aspects of their life, people are interested to progress in their jobs and would definitely consider this capability when choosing their career.

Apart from aforementioned facets of jobs, the amount of money is the most crucial item in selecting and persisting in a career. In view of the fact the money is a very fundamental part of social life today, people are basing their career life on earning enough money on which they can lead a happy life. For example, if there is a job vacancy in rural areas offering a high salary, there will be far more candidate for it than a job with low salary in the town. It has been proven that although there are many items people take into consideration when choosing their vocation, the most important one is always financial benefits that the job can offer them.

To sum up, . It has been proven that although there are many items people take into consideration when choosing their vocation, the most important one is always financial benefits that the job can offer them.