The most important factor for a manager is someone who is warm and friendly to his staff. Do you agree or disagree?

The most important factor for a manager is someone who is warm and friendly to his staff. It is factor important for the employer. I agree the factor.

My opinion the first people should get along with each other. This could be an employer, employee, manager. The factor most important an employer and employee. The most companies manage warm and friendly. Being a manager in companies requires this. When the working at the work some manager be warm and friendly working with for worker and an employee. The factor is very important for the correct management of the business.

At the world have more business and good managers. Company executives select senior managers to manage their operations at a high level. I think these companies stand out and make money thanks to these managers. They are working just a lot with this client and worker. A very good company has a good manager and a good employee. They are working warm and friendly. Some companies do not have a gentle and friendly manager. This is a huge problem in companies and in the collapse of companies.

We can see these in any company and any business. The most important factor for a manager is someone who is warm and friendly to his staf and we can see that factor is very important any companies and any business work.