Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.

This is a fact that toddlers are under the great influence of technical advancements. Many argue that different movies and other programs that are telecasted on tv impacts the behaviour of younger generation in a negative way instead of having positive effects on them. According to my perception it has both favourable and adverse impacts on the attitude of young ones.

On the one hand, there are some devastating affects on pupils of watching television for longer hours. Firstly, sitting for whole day in front of tv screen makes youngsters aggressive by nature as they become addictive to watch movies and serials everyday without taking break. Therefore, when guardians try to divert their minds towards study or other important activities such as physical exercises or outdoor activities, they behaves poorly with them and it makes them disobedient.

On the other hand, there are some channels that are sponsored specifically for education purpose or to develop skills such as painting, drawing and many more. First of all, if children would watch movies that provides social message to children or to teach moral values to direct their behaviour, it will allow them to respect others and do things that are acceptable.

To conclude, although i believe that some negatives impacts make them behave improperly, there are some positive impacts that can make them responsible.