The noise levels have impacted the quality of our life, what are the causes of this problem and what should be done to solve it.

Nowadays, Noise is considered as an aspect of pollution. While there are several sources of noise, Scientists are working out this problem due to its massive effect on our society.

In the first place, citizens usually expose to high-pitched noise that stems from vehicles and other living activities such as constructions parties. In fact, this din obviously lasts all day long and directly impact on human health and life. For instance, officials who work near avenues, often are interfered with their task due to traffic noise. Another example is the racket from loudspeakers that is made use of by festivals and concerts. However, most of these activities are held at night and sometimes disturb people from their sleep in near areas. Secondly, as the inevitable consequence of industrialization process. The more plants are build, the more noise is generated. To workers who operate heavy machines, noise causes some auditory diseases and eventually loss hear.

Although it is obvious that there is no way to tackle noise levels absolutely. A few countries have found a way to deaden its impact to some extent. The most common way is to enact the laws aiming with restricting to make loud noise some times in a day. Usually, in sparse population areas, trucks and other heavy transportations is prohibited from passing by. In addition, thanks to the development of technology, engineers are striving for reducing the high level noise of engine vehicles and heavy machines as well. Lately, there are evidences to prove that the intensity of noise is lowered.

In conclusion, the society is developing day by day. Thus, in the future i believe noise and its impacts on our human era would be controlled.