Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs.

What problems this causes? What are solutions?

There has been a recent debate about the importance of competition of employment on workig places. At the moment, there are a range of older workers who want to compete the position of companies or trying to compete about employment to keep current jobs with younger workers for the same jobs. It has some causes which are important as well as some methods to prevent this issue.

To begin with, the problems of these causes which can affect critically to workforce in a company. The first, to compete with younger people who have strong body and high productivity, the older people who are weak and low productivity have to work extra hours to catch up with young people. If not, they can be fired, decrease their salary or even be lose the job. Moreover, nowadays, most of companies just focus to hire younger people because of their activity. Young folks who still have a lot of time to develop, to improve their knowledge easier than the old people. Therefore, the employment compete of the older folks with the young ones as much as serious.

Otherwise, it has many ways to solve this problem. The first, the owners of companies have to expand their companies. Besides, establishing more group projects that older workers and youngers workers have more chance to work together, epsecially they must have the same benefits in groups. Furthermore, changing the old ones into new locations but still have same salary is the good way to avoid this issue. They can become to mentor or manager to follow younger people's working or share their experience that the young ones don't have.

In conclusion, the competition between older people and younger people is inevitable but it has a lot of solution to deal it. So in my opinion, the employers have to follow carefully their employees to fix troubles right away because domestic competition in companies can relate to bankout those companies.