One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that people use to spend less time at home due to work and more preference for outdoor activities, which directly affect their personal as well as social life. In this easy, i would discuss both sides of statement in following paragraphs.

One the one side, there are deluges of arguments in favour of why people not to spend much time at home. The most preponderant one is that masses have become workaholic, and they are in rat race in order to earn money, by doing so, they spend a great proportion of time at office. It cannot only contribute to boost their income level, but also leads to numerous other effects such as they make friends their, with whom people love to spend time. Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Beside, there are variety of clubs, parks, shopping centers where people can socialize and spend quality time with others, and such kinds of things are not possible at home. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that more than 75% people loved to stay outside of home due to work and entertainment. Hence, it is apparent that why increasing number of folks chose to go outside rather than home.

One the other side, there are myriad of consequences on people's personal and civic life. Primary one lies in the fact that it is beneficial for individual because people get chance to earn a great chunk of money, which is dire need to survive in the long run. Also, human is a social animal when Humans consume much time outside of home then they get opportunity to explore themselves that is not possible to achieve by sitting at home. Apart from this, it is a great deal of spending time with others which creates social bonds among masses and add more social links which help them to help each other in their critical time. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with much ease efficacy and convenience by spending their time outside.

To conclude, having ponderd over above stated it is crystal clear that people use to spend less time at home for various reasons to connect with different people and to get money which have affected their lives positively.