Obesity is a serious problem in many countries, especially in rich countries. Discuss ways to solve the problem. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it is a well known fact that obesity is a today's world problem. most of the well developed countries have problems with the overweighted population. In this essay I will attempt to discuss obesity issue and provide relevant solutions to reduce this problem.

First and foremost, fatness is generally caused by eating to much and moving to little. If we consume to high amount of energy, especially fat and sugars, but not burn off the energy through exercise or physical activity, much of the surplus energy will be stored by the body as fat. overweight is not just a cosmetic concern. it is a medical problem that increases risk of other diseases and health problems. there are many reasons why some people have difficulty avoiding obesity. Usually it is a combination of inherited factors combined with the environment and a personal diet and exercise choices.

However, there are many way to fight with obesity. Firstly, dieatry changes the most imporant factor is our dieat. our dieat must be focus around fresh fruits and vegetables. Moreover, food journal and use of a hunger scale would be a good habit. Besides, exercises will definitely help to reduce already existing body fat. Moderate-intensity activity two or three times a week will prevent weight gain.

In conclusion, problem of the overweighted people is a issue of the modern world. More and more people are dying because of the consequences of the obesity. Every country in the world should

implement a plan that will educat young people about problems of the obesity and provide good habits to avoid that problem.