People are less fit and active nowadays than in the past. What are the reasons for this. What measures can be taken to fix this

Nowadays, the health of human beings is decreased, due to sedentary life style and diet habits, as compare to earlier people. However, there are lot of causes, which are formulating unhealthier life style. Although, some measurements, are also deter this aspects. This write up, discuss both reasons and solutions

To begin with, the foremost cause of unhealthier society is, sedentary work hours, hence people always do sitting jobs, as it may leads to health consequences such as obesity, Vision problems and heart illness. Secondly, the unbalanced diet such fast foods and packed foods, are being preferred by individuals. These aspects intensify the conundrums of immune system of human body. Finally, the people use various vehicles for travelling rather than to walk or use of bicycle, therefore, the community has been affected by various medical conditions.

On the other hand, there are various tangible pragmatic aspects to curb health related issues. Primarily, the daily exercise would be beneficial to build fit society. Despite of this, the yoga classes and gymnasium, has been introduced by local management. Furthermore, stress-free life and balanced diet can upgrade fitness and activeness. For instance, in INDIA, most of people prefer home- made food. Meditation classes are being taken to overcome the stress situations. Lastly, the working hours should be fixed, because, the workers cannot obtain the free time activities, as they do long hours working.

To Sum up, no doubt, the health of people have been mitigated as compare to past decades. However, some solutions such as fixed working hours, daily exercises, balanced diet and stress-free life, can curb the health related problems.