people care his food system.Fast food plays the human lifes and causes diseases.

In the fast moving life, Everyone who doesn't care about his/her food cycles, which would impact the people health and immune system. i strenuously agree that the notion, and imposing such a reason behind the perception to get and improve the energy to get rid from such a diseases.

Being the existence of this generation, everything would augmented and easing could trapped with the illness, reason behind with the over consume of unhealthy foods. For instance, people fonding with the food called PIZZA, BURGER etc rather than the organic items, because of their tastes of some unnatural and contaminated ingredients, which predominantly devastated the immune system and lack the cells as weak. Thus, the factor, we should trim the usage of foreign made fast-food items and lower their consumability. Even though, government could by passing the laws and boost their takes to outweigh the consumed fast-food products.

Moreover, Obesity is the major diseases nearly 3/4th of population baited by them, which certainly causes the uncured diseases. I will put one of the primary example from my know-how, one of my friend fonding with their packaging food over the natural one ought to be getting weight increased and eventually he struggling a lot by cutback his gaining muscles. Hence, everyone knew that "Food is medicine, Medicine is food" and try to regret the over-usage of the fast-food consumption, which could be easily available in the market as a cheap price.

To sum up, phenomenon increasing of fast and packaging foods violates the health and immune system. Moreover, masses would be more aware about what we are eating and knowing about its gradient properties to get our lives more predominant.