pollution awareness

Pollution, it is a debatable topic, which predominantly devastate the planet slightly day by day. Thus, the impact, a lot of factors would change in the human life cycles. I strenuously agree that the notion, which causes and completely ravaged the bio -environment if the people would not pause the habits that contrary to the earth.

Firstly, In the modern life, everything has changed to machinery which facilitate the people chores as effortless. For instance, the usage of refrigerator,Air- cooler and vehicles which releases the smoke emission called chlorofluorocarbon and carbon monoxide. Hence it contaminate the air and drill the ozone depletion, therefore, the UV rays which are exposed by the sun light causes catastrophe and skin cancer. Even though, curtailment of using the electronic product is the solution to be followed, Which reduces the environmental destruction. Moreover, masses stop consuming the products such as plastics, silicon cover etcetera, which will not get degrade to the soil.

Secondly, Deforestation, which mean the cutting the trees from the forest and make them to barren land. Therefore,the bare area get easily warmed and causes the global warming, Which is the major dilemma of today's fact. For example an intense introspect from the researches, which examine the north Indian ice region could melt the glaciers because of temperatures,Hence it enhance the sea level which disturb the people's next generation. Furthermore, government could implement the by passing the laws and try to make the situation improve and implement the rule that reduce to use the nature-disturbing stuffs.

To sum up, environment is the most precious things that we have, which everyone would care and aware about how product the planet that helps our future could be prevailed.