Humanity is facing major traffic jams across all the towns in the globe. A number of individuals argued that a rise in the rates of gasoline would contribute in the decreasing traffic jams and pollution. In the forthcoming paragraphs, i will highlight my agreement which inclined to words the statement following with some other measures to contribute the commute system of the world.

To commence with, several justifications can be placed in favour of my agreement. Firstly, due to a rise in oil prices middle class would not be able to use the way girls much and therefore it would help in clearing the streets from cars and bikes. secondly it would encourage people to use public transportation for long distances because it is cheaper than a private vehicle, however for short distances individuals can use bicycles and walking. Meanwhile, they will be able to reach their location and would enhance their physic.

Numerous solutions can be attributed for the rising traffic and urban centres. Firstly, promote the benefits of electric vehicles. The modern world is evolving and improving day by day, therefore we can not stick to the old fossil fuels, where should increase the production of electric vehicles and spread awareness regarding them. So that, individuals willingly shift to them. Electric vehicles do not emit any kind of pollution, comparatively to the diesel. Secondly, government can increase taxes on diesel engine and provide subsidies for the Electronic ones. so that people can buy them for commuting more at a cheaper cost and then it can benefit a large number of population. Thus, it will significantly reduce traffic and pollution from earth.

To conclude, I agree that rising the fuel prices will help in managing the traffic, subsequently shifting to electric engines and spreading awareness regarding the benefits of them will improve the pollution levels and traffic on the streets.