People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

Nowadays people are overweight and physically not active which can cause health issues years later. There are lot’s of reasons behind it but at the moment society should concentrate how to deal with this problem because it affect mostly younger generation.

Health and being active is very important in our life and it is so sad that people are ruining their life because they don't eat properly and don't bother to go and eat outside or cook at home. At the moment healthy and nutritious food is more expensive than fast food. It is easier to order online so people don't have to go restaurants and shops anymore. Unfortunately this can lead obesity, heart issues and diabetes, especially minors. For example 40% of USA children are reached to critical level of overweight and have diabetes because they don't go outside and sitting at home.

In our society normal weight and physical activity has become rare, because most people are slightly overweight and this have caused health issues. Best way how to stop this would increase all fast food chain prices or pay extra tax. For example European countries and also New Zealand want to increase sweets and fizzy drink prices, which is called 'sugartax'. Being fit is also important, family general practitioners should sent overweight patients to the gym or other physical activity for free.

Obesity is big problem in our society and there are solutions how to fix this problem but it all depends people themself. This can be fixed by sugar or fast food tax because main reason for this is cheap fast food.