People in the current generation are not fit and active, and it will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons and suggest solutions for this issue.

In this burgeoning era,people are involved in hectic and stressful jobs.People do not have time for exercise and other physical activities which keep them fit.To remain fit is utmost crucial because Health is wealth. This essay will put light on the reasons for not having good health and suggest some ideas to keep it fit

There are plethora of reasons why people are not fit and active.First of all , people are doing stressful and long hours jobs. Because of globalization ,there are ample of work opportunities but are very hectic and involves lot of pressure.People are not able to maintain work life balance.In addition to this, all the family members are working so find it difficult to manage the personal and professional life. For an instance a survey has been conducted by leading newspaper that many people are suffering because of obesity because of busy schedule.further more, People like to spend their free time by doing entertainment activities like watching movie and other activities. Moreover eating habits of the people are also big predicament. People are more inclined towards fast food like Chinese, Italian rather than traditional home cooked food.Further more, Lack of awareness and time constraint are the great factors behind it.

So efforts should be made to curb this issue. First of all awareness campaigns should be arranged so that people can

better understand its repercussions.More parks and gardens must be built in every residential area so that people can utilize them for morning and evening activities.Schools should make it as part of curriculum.Although fast food is tasty and delicious but people must be made aware about its consequences at later stage.Importance of healthy and nutrition food must be channelized.Thus Awareness of the people is much incredible.

In the end it can be concluded that fitness of mind and body is need of the hour to have a long and healthy life. So people and even government should come forward for building a healthy and wealthy nation