People these days are less fit than they used to be. Explain the possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

Many people have become out of shape these days as a result of the modern lifestyle. The unhealthy food and the less practicing of exercises are the main causes for that. These can be tackled by consuming healthy food and exercising regularly.

Firstly, since people are doing less exercise, they have ruined their bodies. They own cars, so they are barely moving. Continuously they are using the elevators than using stairs. They are working for long times daily, but they are not practicing any sports as it is quite important for their health and bodies. If people are getting more developed tools, they have to practice more sports. They will let their hearts beat more, so the extra fats in their bodies will be burnt. Thus, they will be in shape.

Secondly, people are suffering from obesity because they are fully dependent on fast-food. They have bad nutrition which, is necessary for a healthy body. So they do not get enough minerals and vitamins. Also, the addition of harmful artificial compounds that are added to the food like colors, smell, and taste. According to that, they have to follow a suitable regime. Rich with various essential vitamins to the body. The diversity of food resources would help the long use and increase the fitness of the body. Also, increase the awareness of people, especially children, of the dangers of fast and non-organic food.

In conclusion, people should get armed with sports and healthy affluent food and avoid the lack of exercising and unhealthy food.