At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The structure of the population is significantly important for every country because it can really make a difference in the development at present and in the future. Some experts hold their minds that the younger people, the healthier economy the brighter future. In my point of view, a big proportion of young adults does have more pros than cons.

It is undeniable that increasing the young brings more intensive competition in one country, which is definitely a bad thing for the generation. In fact, there are fewer opportunities for the younger generation because artificial intelligence has taken some jobs that people can take over after the seniors' retirement. If a country has a larger number of young adults compared with that of the elderly, the unemployment rate may be much higher. In this case, the curse from more twenties in one region does impact badly.

Although the above view can hold water, the advantages come out with younger people still suppress its drawbacks. Nowadays, while people who are seeking jobs are more and more, new jobs can be created. Those who stretch out own business or make out a noble product are most freshmen. Some jobs, such as couches, bank clerk and accountants, may disappear, but new industries are still booming with the great need of staff. Normally, young people have a better ability to adjust that elderly in the period of change, and they will be the fresh energy for the development.

In conclusion, every cloud has its silver lining. Even though there are some issues bringing with a relatively larger population of young people, they could be solved by the young themselves. Only dose newborns a country have, it can have a fast and long-lasting thrive.