At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent time, the population based on the age group, some nations have higher ratio of youth as compared to the old age public. The benefit of this situation outweigh the demerits.

Among the various merits, the foremost one is, the country can grow fast which has energetic workforce. In production industries which mostly do exports of their stocks can improve the production by hiring the youth in the company. It directly effect to the economy of the nation. For example, the manufacturing units of the electronic equipment can produce targeted production on-time because of the healthy and educated workers of the factory. Moreover, government have to allocate less budget in health sector as compared to other countries which has higher small-agers and old-agers. The health issues chances are lesser in the country which has more youngsters. So, the authorities can allocate more budget in other sectors for development activities.

Furthermore, educated young people easily adopt the new technologies implementation in the system. For instance, to take a decision to implement the rule of online payment is not big action for the government as compare to the nation which has lower young people.

On contrary, experience people have more knowledge to handle the critical situation at any place whether the society or the industries. It is unquestionable fact that, youth has talent and power but they can sometime failed to take appropriate action. For instance, to manage the huge industrial empire required well-experienced and talented personality. For this kind of responsible post company can not appoint young person.

All in all, for progress of the nation youth is one of the crucial elements and country can grow faster. However, to maintain the proper society with moral values it requires responsible age group who has ethical knowledge and sufficient experience.