Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of following topic.

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Use your own ideas. Knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Developed and prosperous nations are often criticized for their amassed wealth and resources and it is opinion of some people that these countries should assist the underdeveloped and deprived countries by allowing them to share their financial and other resources. Others believe that it is the responsibility of desolate countries to take care about their people. In my view, the under-privileged countries can only be lifted above the poverty if they are determined to do so with the guidance and help of wealth nations.

It is commonly said that the best use of money is to eradicate the poverty in the world and it is the responsibility in some sense of developed nations to help the deprived one’s living in other parts of world too. Depending on the generosity and kindheartedness, few developed nations share the common vision and set-up facilities at their cost in poor countries which not only financially support the people but also provide directions for long term solutions. For example, The United Nations is an umbrella organization majorly run by the developed nations and works in underdeveloped and war torn countries for helping common people.

However, some citizens in poor countries do not like the excessive help and believe that incumbent government should device the program for their homelanders and they have valid reasons. Firstly, international organization or other counties may not be able to find out the real cause of problems and their financial assistance may go in vain. For instance, in Syria the real cause of instability and employment is rising extremism which is leading famine and abysmal health services. Secondly, few aid organizations from developed countries start as helping organization and later on become conglomerate by exploiting the country’s resources and even making the poor country more sufferer.

To recapitulate, though sharing resources with other country is noble idea and developed nation must offer help, the deprived nations should be determined to end the plights of citizens and in this course, they may seek guidance from such nations and sometimes financial aids to run their program targeting alleviation of quality of life.