Question: the performance of staff can have significant impact on the success of the company.

What can companies do to increase the Staff productivity?

The technological development has created huge difference in the life of varieties of companies operating in different corners of the world. Still, the truth that employees will keep playing the significant part in companies can never be denied. Numerous ways could help companies to increase the staff efficiency and I would discuss the same in detail.

The employees in an organization comes from different educational background and are recruited as per the requirements. Few, here assert that they should not give much preference to companies success and just concentrate on what is being assigned to them. Adding, they are with a belief that the higher management is responsible for companies success and growth. Is that a really a case? Does companies don't emphasize on employees contributions?

Organisations should make sure that the staff recruited fit best to the position while doing justice to the roles and responsibilities to them. Although, one joins with needed experience or qualifications but still efforts should be made to train employees for upcoming technologies or advancements in their particular job. This, not only boosts the morale of the company but also makes them feel confident that they are providing their inputs towards the growth of their company.

Concluding, happy and confident employees give higher importance in organization's success and continuous efforts should be made by employees to keep the confidence high. Trainings can help them benefit, both on personal as well as on professional level.