Some people think that it is the responsibility of governments to take care of the environment, while others believe that it is the responsibility of people to take care of the environment.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Environmental issues have become the primary concern for everyone today. For this, some people argue that it is the responsibility of government to take care of the environment while others assert, it should be on personal level to look after the environment. I believe it should be a collective efforts by both government and the people to protect the environment.

To start, saving nature and unleashing natural resources in an best way is the duty of all human beings. Having said that everyone needs to start thinking for easy ways by which they can spread the message to rest of the world to protect the environment. For example, if each society in a particular city thinks to plant 50 trees during monsoon season, each year, then we can surely curb the issue of reduction of natural things on our planet. Moreover, being a part of the this mother earth, it should come from within for the protection of environment. Everyone should come forward and save the nature.

Conversely, government can be the finest mediator here. Collective efforts by all residents and our administration can surely give us, the better results. To add, motivational posters, save environment campaigns, planting of trees by all and save water, save earth, less usage of plastics and all such efforts by our supreme authority can boost the morale of everyone. For instance, government can award people who put in their efforts to save our mother earth. This will motivate everyone to come forward and give their inputs. Hence, governments can play a pivotal role to guide everyone and help the people to step in towards saving environment.

To close, Earth is the only planet where human existence is possible. Everyone including all government and rest of the residents of all the countries can join hands and propose abundant options to save the nature. More greenery means we would eat good along with living a good and healthy life.